Contact Us

Contacts:

Gregory French, Department Chair of Social Sciences

Email

frenchg@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-8258

Anthropology Instructors:

Catherine McCrae: mcraec@otc.edu

Geography Instructors:

Katelyn Barnett: barnetka@otc.edu

Adam Coulter: coultera@otc.edu

History Instructors:

Jeanette Belle: bellej@otc.edu

Jennifer Bump: bumpj@otc.edu

George Carson: carsong@otc.edu

Ken Elkins: elkinsk@otc.edu

Gregory French: frenchg@otc.edu

Jeremy George: georgej@otc.edu

Dr. Jessica Gerard: gerardj@otc.edu

Amy Johnson: johnsonam@otc.edu

Justin Kelley: kelleyj@otc.edu

Deborah Kelner: kelnerd@otc.edu

Preston Kness: knessp@otc.edu

Constance McGriff: mcgriffc@otc.edu

Linda Myers: myersl@otc.edu

Matt Opitz: opitzm@otc.edu

Megan Slye: slyem@otc.edu

Mark Spangler: spanglem@otc.edu

David Stone: stoned@otc.edu

Political Science Instructors:

Anna Atkinson: atkinsoa@otc.edu

Rose Barber: barberr@otc.edu

Joan Barrett: barrettj@otc.edu

Matt Brunner: brunnerm@otc.edu

Jordan Butcher: butcherj@otc.edu

Davide Edie: edied@otc.edu

Cody Fenton: fentonc@otc.edu

Cara Griffin: griffinc@otc.edu

Sherri Harris: harriss@otc.edu

Eugene Johnson: johnsone@otc.edu

Loren Lundstrom: lundstrl@otc.edu

John Means: meansjo@otc.edu

Kay Murnan: murnank@otc.edu

Valerie Onstott: onstottv@otc.edu

Stacy Patterson: patterss@otc.edu

Douglas Pitts: pittsd@otc.edu

Bill Prince: princew@otc.edu

Kevin Rapp: rappke@otc.edu

Phillip Rice: ricep@otc.edu

Michael Schilling: schillim@otc.edu

Margaret Shelton: sheltonma@otc.edu

Branden Twibell: twibellb@otc.edu

Dr. Maryann Zihala: zihalam@otc.edu

Address

1001 East Chestnut Expressway
Suite NKM 135K

Springfield, Missouri 65802

Phone: 417-447-8850