skip to Main Content

Contact OTC Middle College

Contacts:

Main Office

Phone

417-447-6997

Contacts:

Dr. Tiffany Brunner – Director

Email

brunnert@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-6992

Contacts:

Cindy Wilson – Assistant Director

Email

wilsoncy@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-7686

Contacts:

Sunshine Loveland – Counselor

Email

loveland@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-6975

Contacts:

Charla Hampton – Middle College Secretary

Email

hamptoch@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-6997

Contacts:

Mrs. Shelley Petrosino– Attendance Secretary

Email

petrosis@otc.edu

 

Phone

417-447-2625

Contacts:

Crystal Stine – Student Advisor

Email

stinecr@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-6612

Contacts:

Stephanie Blake – Science Instructor

Email

blakes@otc.edu

Contacts:

William Meyers – Math Instructor

Email

meyersw@otc.edu

Contacts:

Clint Nurnberg – English Instructor

Email

nurnbergc@otc.edu

Contacts:

Sandra Pierce – Secondary Education Instructor

Email

pierces@otc.edu

Contacts:

David Stone – Social Studies Instructor

Email

stoned@otc.edu

Contacts:

Sherrie Copenhaver – Learning Lab Instructor

Email

copenhas@otc.edu

Contacts:

Susan Holland – Learning Lab Instructor

Email

hollansu@otc.edu

Jo Fritts – Special Academic Programs Instructor

Email: frittsj@otc.edu

Office phone: 417-447-8820

Address
1001 East Chestnut Expressway
Suite I
TTC 109
Springfield, Missouri 65802

Phone: 417-447-6997
Fax: 417-447-6998

Back To Top