skip to Main Content

Student Learning Committee Improves Assessment

The Student Learning Committee is dedicated to supporting a continues assessment process and promote a culture of assessment across the college. This committee is faculty driven with administrative resource members.

Meet the Student Learning Committee Team



Vivian Elder – Chair

Cathy Clemens

Jennifer Dunkel

Jessica Gerard

Matthew Harris

Rebecca Jenkins

Tal Kroll

Janet Sell

Kim Sutton

Barrie Talbott

Paul Trout

Resource Members


Steve Bishop

Layton Childress

John Clayton

Katherine Craft

Dr. Shirley Lawler

Dr. Kathy Perkins

Lance Renner

Back To Top Skip to content