skip to Main Content

Provost / Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs – Dr. Tracy McGrady

Administrative Assistant to the Provost – Joanna KramerĀ  447-8151

Department or TitleNameEmailPhone
Dean of Health SciencesDr. Aaron Lightlighta@otc.edu447-8802
Administrative Assistant to
the Dean of Health Sciences
Emily Derrickderricke@otc.edu447-8801
Behavioral Health Support (BHS)Amy Shelley-Kingshelleya@otc.edu447-6680
Dental Assisting (DAS)Dr. Janet Sellsellj@otc.edu447-8832
Dental Hygiene (DHY)Rebecca Cacerescaceresr@otc.edu447-6693
Hearing Instrument Science (HIS)Rebecca Krousekrouser@otc.edu447-6644
Health Information Technology (HIT)
and HSC 120
Denise Baerbaerd@otc.edu447-8821
Medical Laboratory Technician
(MLT, PLB)
Anthony Evansevansa@otc.edu447-7419
Nursing - Registered (ASN)Dr. Tena Wheelerwheelert@otc.edu447-8950
Practical Nursing (NUR) Director -
Lebanon Center
Tracie Liskaliskat@otc.edu447-6609
Practical Nursing (NUR) Director -
Springfield Campus
Michelle Crumcrumm@otc.edu447-8851
Practical Nursing (NUR) Interim Director -
Table Rock Campus
Kristall Fearsfearsk@otc.edu447-2643
Occupational Therapy Assistant (OTA)Becky Jenkinsjenkinsr@otc.edu447-8855
ParamedicineJoshua Freemanfreemajo@otc.edu447-8951
Physical Therapist Assistant (PTA)Nicole Wallenwallenn@otc.edu447-7873
Respiratory Therapy (RST)Dr. Aaron Lightlighta@otc.edu447-8824
Surgical Technology (SUR)Angela Enlowenlowa@otc.edu447-8845
Department or TitleNameEmailPhone
Interim Dean of General EducationDr. Andrew Aberleaberlea@otc.edu447-7452
Administrative Assistant to
the Dean of General Education
Kevin Dietzdietzk@otc.edu447-8201
Administrative Assistant to
the Dean of General Education
Lori Whittenwhittenl@otc.edu447-8203
Arts & Humanities
(ART, HUM, MUS, PHL, THR, REL)
Kat Alliealliek@otc.edu447-8977
Behavioral Sciences
(CRM, PSY, SOC, SWK)
Stephanie Davenportdavenpos@otc.edu447-6687
Biological Clinical Science
(BCS)
Dr. Vivian Elderelderv@otc.edu447-8877
Business
(ACC, BUS, ECO)
J.C. Walkerwalkerju@otc.edu447-8817
Communication and World Languages
(ARB, ASL, CHN, COM, FRN, GRM, JPN,
JRN, KOR, PTG, RUS, SPN)
Dr. Kim Berryberryk@otc.edu447-8227
Education
(EDU, OTC)
Angie Millermilleran@otc.edu447-6604
English
(ENG)
Richard Turnerturnerr@otc.edu447-8224
Life Sciences
(BIO, ENV, HLT 101)
Dr. Joyce Hillhillj@otc.edu447-6676
Mathematics
(MTH)
Alan Papenpapena@otc.edu447-8217
Physical Science
(ATS, CHM, EGR, PHY)
Dana Shermanshermand@otc.edu447-8980
Social Sciences
(ANT, GRY, HST, MIL, PLS)
Greg Frenchfrenchg@otc.edu447-8258
Tutoring and Learning Center
(CAC, RDG, TLC)
Jake Lewellenlewellej@otc.edu447-8166
Department or TitleNameEmailPhone
Dean of Technical EducationDr. Robyn Gordongordonro@otc.edu447-2670
Administrative Assistant to
the Dean of Technical Education
Jill Colonycolonyj@otc.edu447-8101
Aviation (AVI)Kyle McKeemckeeky@otc.edu447-6983
Computer Systems (CIS, CSC)Dr. Tiffany Fordfordt@otc.edu447-8296
Construction (AGR, CST, ELC, HRA)Rob Flatnessflatnesr@otc.edu447-8274
Culinary and Hospitality (CUL, HSM)Lisa Gardnergardnerl@otc.edu447-8281
Early Childhood Development (ECD)Marilyn Maddenmaddenma@otc.edu447-7694
Electrical Distribution Systems
[Lineworker] (EDS and IST & HRA in Lebanon)
Keith Dinwiddiedinwiddk@otc.edu447-8146
Electronics and Networking
(EMP, GDT, NET)
George Gibeaugibeaug@otc.edu447-8292
Fire Science Technology (FSA, FST)Randy Villinesvilliner@otc.edu447-8271
Manufacturing
(DDT, IST, MFG, PMT, TEC, TES, WLD)
Danelle Maxwellmaxwelld@otc.edu447-8273
Transportation (ABR, AUM, DSL)Gabe McLaughlinmclaughg@otc.edu447-8133
TitleNameEmailPhone
Assistant Vice Chancellor
for Academic Affairs
Dr. Gavin O'Connoroconnorg@otc.edu447-8241
College Director of
Adult Education and Literacy
Linda Whipplewhipplel@otc.edu447-8861
Coordinator of CurriculumRenee Gravesgravesr@otc.edu447-8115
Dean of Academic and
Student Affairs -
Richwood Valley Campus
Dr. Drew Aberleaberlea@otc.edu447-7452
Dean of Academic ServicesDr. Megan Weaverweaver@otc.edu447-8114
Dean of Online and
Faculty Development
Dr. Julie Coltharpcolthaju@otc.edu447-2606
Director of Career CenterKelli Akersakersk@otc.edu447-8122
Director of Fort Leonard Wood &
Waynesville Education Centers
Maggie Sheltonsheltonma@otc.edu447-6632
Director of Honors CollegeTodd Yerbyyerbyj@otc.edu447-8229
Director of Institutional EffectivenessMarcia Wheelerwheelerm@otc.edu447-8108
Director of Middle CollegeDr. Tiffany Brunnerbrunnert@otc.edu447-6992
Director of Republic Education CenterJames Ackermanackermaj@otc.edu447-2646
Executive Dean of
Career, Technical, and Community Development
Dr. Matt Hudsonhudsonm@otc.edu447-8102
President for OTC Education CentersDr. Dusty Childresschildred@otc.edu447-8931
President - Table Rock CampusDr. Rob Griffithgriffitr@otc.edu447-8922
Back To Top