skip to Main Content

Contacts:

General Education Office

Email

gened@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-8201

Contacts:

Kathlene Allie – Arts & Humanities Department Chair

Email

alliek@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-8977

Contacts:

Marianne Crocker – Biological Clinical Science Department Chair

Email

crockerm@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-8236

Contacts:

Joyce Hill – Biology and Life Science Department Chair

Email

hillj@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-6676

Contacts:

J.C. Walker – Business, Accounting, and Economics Department Chair

Email

walkerju@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-8817

Contacts:

Kimberly Berry – Communications Department Chair

Email

berryk@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-8227

Contacts:

Richard Turner – English Department Chair

Email

turnerr@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-8224

Contacts:

Alan Papen – Mathematics Department Chair

Email

papena@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-8217

Contacts:

Jennifer Snyder – Physical Sciences Department Chair

Email

snyderj@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-8242

Contacts:

Linda Caldwell – Psychology & Criminal Justice Department Chair

Email

caldwell@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-7459

Contacts:

Zach Zweigle – Social Sciences Department Chair

Email

zweiglez@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-8850

Contacts:

Angela Miller – Teacher Education Department Chair

Email

milleran@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-6604

Address
1001 East Chestnut Expressway
Suite NKM 135

Springfield, Missouri 65802

Phone: 417-447-8201
Fax: 417-447-8204

Back To Top